Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees was appointed to oversee the activities of Wayne HealthCare. Each member is determined to act on behalf of what is best for the hospital and to serve Darke County residents, patients and our greater community.

John Dutro, M.D. – Physician (General Surgery)

Eric Everman – Pharmacist, Medicine & More

Travis Fliehman – Attorney, Detling, Baker & Fliehman, Ltd.

Mike Gray – Superintendent, Darke County Board of Education

Dr. Lucille Hosfeld – Clinical Audiologist, Beltone

Dr. William Johnston – Chiropractor (Retired)

Don Miller – Engineer

Jennifer Rawlins, M.D. – Physician, Family Practice

Larry Roll – Roll Turkey Farm (Retired)

Cynthia Scott, RN, BSN – Director of Home Health Care, Comprehensive Health Network

John Swallow – President, Second National Bank

John Warner – President & CEO, Brethren Retirement Community