Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees was appointed to oversee the activities of Wayne HealthCare. Each member is determined to act on behalf of what is best for the hospital and to serve Darke County residents, patients and our greater community.

Chairman of the Board

Dr. William Johnston – Chiropractor (Retired) 


Immediate Past, Chairman of the Board

Dr. Lucille Hosfeld – Clinical Audiologist, Beltone


Board Members

John Dutro, M.D. – Physician (General Surgery)

Eric Everman – Pharmacist, Medicine & More

Travis Fliehman – Attorney, Detling, Baker & Fliehman, Ltd.

Mike Gray – Superintendent, Darke County Board of Education

Don Miller – Engineer

Anna Hatic, M.D. – Physician, Family Practice

Cynthia Scott, RN, BSN – Director of Home Health Care, Comprehensive Health Network

Todd Durham – VP / Trust Officer, Second National Bank

John Warner – President & CEO, Brethren Retirement Community

Daniel Watren – Registered Representative, Prenger Financial Services Inc.