Wayne HealthCare Leadership

Wayne Deschambeau
President/CEO
wayne.d@waynehealthcare.org

 

Terri Flood
Vice President of Business Development 
terri.flood@waynehealthcare.org

 

Kimberlee Freeman
Vice President of Patient Care Services/CNO
kimberlee.freeman@waynehealthcare.org

 

Shelton Monger
Vice President of Information Services/CIO
shelton.monger@waynehealthcare.org

 

Peggy Schultz
Vice President of Human Resources
peggy.schultz@waynehealthcare.org

 

Jeff Subler
Vice President of Support Services
jeffrey.subler@waynehealthcare.org

 

Jennifer Williams
Vice President Financial Services/CFO
jennifer.williams@waynehealthcare.org