Foundation Board Officers

Tonya Breymier – University of Dayton

Susie Weisenbarger – Retired Wayne HealthCare
Vice Chair

Tracy Haines – Brady Ware CPAs
Past Chair

Board Members

Mike Stegall - Darke County Commissioner

Kristi Strawser – State of the Heart Care

Matt Aultman - Keller Grain & Darke County Commissioner

Dr. Rick Bowlin – Family Health

Bob Nelson– Berkshire Hathaway Realty

Marvella Fletcher– Retired Wayne HealthCare

Rodd Hale– City of Versailles

Randall Breaden– Randall Breaden Law Office LLC

Larry Ullery– Retired Ullery Vending Company

Shane Stonebraker – Second National Bank

Matt Staugler - Darke County Visitors Bureau

Susanne Barga - Retired Wayne HealthCare

Travis Fliehman – Hospital Board Liaison



Please contact Lauren Henry at (937) 569-6408 or email  for more information about the Wayne HealthCare Foundation.